Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

GICS Quarterly Online Meeting

March 28

Agenda

  1. Publication of OReCS document (Steve Bickler)
  2. Using OReCS as a benchmark document (Kat Ford and Shannon Gunawardana)
  3. Tumours (Hafeez Abdelhafeez)
  4. Birth defects (Tahmina Banu)
  5. Update on KidsOR (David Cunningham)
  6. New dates for GICS IV:  17-18 January 2020, Johannesburg, South Africa
  7. Next Quarterly Meeting:  18 July 2019

Note time adjustments due to Daylight Savings Time:

8:00am PST • 11:00am EST • 3:00pm GMT • 4:00pm WAT • 6:00pm EAT • 8:30pm India • 10pm Indonesia • 2am AEST

Visit SavvyTime World Clock for other time zones

Meeting URL
https://bluejeans.com/382663004

Meeting ID
382 663 004

Want to dial in from a phone?
Dial one of the following numbers:

+1.408.740.7256
+1.888.240.2560
+1.408.317.9253

INTERNATIONAL NUMBERS:
http://bluejeans.com/numbers

Details

Date:
March 28
Event Category: