Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

GICS Quarterly Online Meeting

October 10

GICS Quarterly Online Meeting
10 October 2019
3pm London UK time

Please consult www.timeanddate.com Meeting Planner
to calculate your local time
7am Los Angeles | 10am New York | 5pm Nairobi

Agenda:

  • Summary of United Nations General Assembly and Side Events (Dr Emily Smith and Dr Keith Oldham)
  • GICS IV meeting plans (Dr Marilyn Butler, and Dr Neema Kasaje)
Meeting URL
https://bluejeans.com/382663004

Meeting ID
382 663 004

Want to dial in from a phone?
Dial one of the following numbers:

+1.408.740.7256
+1.888.240.2560
+1.408.317.9253

INTERNATIONAL NUMBERS:
http://bluejeans.com/numbers

Details

Date:
October 10
Event Category: